Volleyball

Coach: Shari Christenson

Assistant Coach: Roxane Miller and Brian Christenson

To stay up to date with Tornado Volleyball, please like our Facebook page.

2019 Tornadoes Volleyball


 

2019 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Date

Opponent

Time

Tues. Sept. 3 vs. Lisbon 4:45 pm
Sat. Sept. 7 @ Northern Cass Tourney
Tues. Sept. 10 vs. Milnor/North Sargent 4:45 pm
Sat. Sept. 14 @ Central Cass Tourney
Thurs. Sept. 19 @ Edgeley-Kulm 5:00 pm
Sat. Sept. 21 @ Valley City Optimist Tourney
Tues. Sept. 24 vs. Ellendale  5:00 pm
Thurs. Sept. 26 @ South Border (Ashley) 5:00 pm
Mon. Sept. 30 @ Kindred 4:45 pm
Thurs. Oct. 3 @ Barnes County North 6:00 pm
Tues. Oct. 8 vs. Midkota 5:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 12 @ Langdon Tourney
Tues. Oct. 15 @ Carrington 4:30 pm
Tues. Oct. 22 vs. MPB 5:00 pm
Thurs. Oct. 24 vs. Napoleon (Parent/Senior Night) 4:30 pm
Oct. 31, Nov. 1 & 4 District Tourney @ Carrington
Nov. 11, 12, & 14 Region Tourney @ Linton
Nov. 21-23 State Tourney @ Fargo

 

Check out the below calendar for all important volleyball dates:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.