Return to Headlines

Tornado Track is State Bound!

Tornado Track is STATE BOUND! Good luck to Laikyn Roney, Emma Muggli, Jaci Praska, Tyler Thompson, Lexi Harris, Shanna Buttke, Kassidy Jackson, Molly Sitzler, Carter Ptacek, Landon Ptacek, Reese Nitschke, Joey Heim, and Blayson Dolney as they compete at the State Track Meet in Bismarck this weekend! #GoTornadoes! A copy of the meet schedule can be found here: The meet will be available on the NFHS Network, but subscription fees will apply.