Volleyball

Coach: Shari Christenson

Assistant Coach: Roxane Miller

To stay up to date with Tornado Volleyball, please like our Facebook page.

2017 Tornado Varsity Volleyball team.

 


 

2017 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Date

Opponent

Place

Time

Tue Sept 5 vs. Milnor-North Sgt.
Home
5:00 pm
Thu Sept 7 @ LaMoure LaMoure
6:00 pm
Sat Sept 9
@ Central Cass Tourney
Casselton
Thur Sept 14
@ Edgeley-Kulm
 
5:00 pm
Sat Sept 16
@ VC Optimist Tourney
Valley City
Tue Sept 19
vs. Ellendale
Home 5:00 pm
Thur Sept 21 @ South Border  

5:00 pm

Mon Sept 25 vs. Sgt. Central Home 6:00 pm
Thur Sept 28 @ Barnes County North   6:00 pm
Sat Sept 30 Enderlin-Lisbon Tourney  
Tue Oct 3 vs. Midkota   5:00 pm
Tue Oct 10 @ Carrington Carrington 5:00 pm
Thur Oct 12 vs. Napoleon  Home 5:00 pm
Mon Oct 16 @ Kindred Kindred 5:00 pm
Tue Oct 17 vs. Medina Home 5:00 pm
Mon Oct 23 vs. Richland Richland 5:00 pm
Oct 26, 27 & 30 District Tourney Oakes
Nov 6, 7 & 9 Region Tourney Hazelton
Nov 16-18 State Tourney Fargo

 

Check out the below calendar for all important volleyball dates:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.