Track

Head Coach: Michael Krause
Assistant Coaches: Roxane Miller, Becca Kourajian, and Brennan Hack

2019 Oakes High School Boys Track Team

2019 Boys Track

2019 Oakes High School Girls Track Team

2019 Girls Track

2019 Varsity Track Schedule

 

Date
Location
Time
 Sat., March 16 @ Concordia Indoor 10:00 am
Sat., March 23 @ NDSU State Indoor 12:00 pm
Fri., March 29 @ Concordia Indoor 4:30 pm
Tues., April 2 @ Concordia 4:30 pm
Fri., April 5 @ NDSU Indoor 1:30 pm
Mon., April 8 @ Lisbon 4:00 pm
Thurs., April 11 @ Jamestown 4:00 pm
Fri., April 12 @ Central Cass 4:00 pm
Tues., April 16 @ Lisbon 4:00 pm
Tues., April 23 @ Lisbon 4:00 pm
Thurs., April 25 @ Concordia 12:00 pm
Tues., April 30 @ Wahpeton 3:00 pm
Thurs., May 2 @ Central Cass 4:00 pm
Sat., May 4 @ Concordia 10:00 am
Mon., May 6 @ Kindred 4:00 pm
Fri., May 10 @ Central Cass 4:00 pm
Mon., May 13 @ Valley City 2:30 pm
Fri., May 17 Regional Track @ Central Cass
May 24-25 State Track @ Bismarck

2019 Junior High Track Schedule

Date
Location
Time
 Fri., March 29 @ NDSCS 4:00 pm
Tues., April 9 @ Lisbon 4:00 pm
Fri., April 26 @ Valley City 3:00 pm
Mon., April 29 @ Wahpeton 4:00 pm
Thurs., May 2 @ Wahpeton 4:00 pm
Sat., May 4 @ Concordia 10:00 am
Tues., May 7 @ Lisbon 4:00 pm
Fri., May 10 @ Ellendale 3:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.