Custodial and Maintenance Staff

Dave Ehrlin 2018-2019 Dave Ehrlin, Head Custodian

Email: dave.ehrlin@k12.nd.us

Phone: 701-742-3234 ext. 169

 Joan Orner 2017-2018 Joan Orner, High School Custodian

Email: joan.orner@k12.nd.us

Phone: 701-742-3234 ext. 311

 Cindy Ptacek 2017-2018 Cindy Ptacek, High School Custodian

Email: cindy.ptacek@k12.nd.us

Phone: 701-742-3234 ext. 224

Nadea Dimitrov, High School Custodian

Email: nadea.dimitrov@k12.nd.us

 Arlee Franz 2016-2017 Arlee Franz, Elementary Custodian

Email: arlee.franz@k12.nd.us

Phone: 701-742-3234 ext. 117

Cherie McHarry, Elementary Custodian

Email: cherie.mcharry@k12.nd.us

 Reid Garrison 2016-2017 Reid Garrison, Maintenance

Email: reid.garrison@k12.nd.us

Phone: 701-742-3234 ext. 154