2020-21 photo coming soon!

Tyra Gefroh Photography – Copyright Protection
The Copyright Act protects photographers by giving the author of the photograph the exclusive right to reproduce your photographs. This includes the right to control the making of copies. It is ILLEGAL to copy or reproduce these photographs elsewhere without our permission, and violators of this Federal Law will be subject to its civil and criminal penalties.

Director: Mr. Colt Lien

2020-21 Oakes High School Choir


Lauren Allston
Lanie Awender
Paige Bakke
Kaitlyn Folkman
Rylee German
Payson Fitch
Liz Peters
Amee Bican
Natalie Thompson
Chloe Schaefer
Isabelle Haring


Savannah Martinez
Jaci Praska
Sadie Hansen
Grace Day
Samantha Meehl
Emily Folkman
Lily Thorpe
Isabella Sundby
Elle Cline


Andrew Wolff
Cody Mayer
Ethan Simpson
Erik Haugen


Eddie Staples
Caden Christenson
Mason German
Michael Iverson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.